Oh Mama

sexy_nurse

I’m not sure as to whether or not this is a genetic trait that all women possess, or merely something that occurs in the single women that I tend to meet, but I have noticed that they all seem to want to mother me. Originally I had thought that because of my extreme adventure lifestyle, and the fact that I usually came home broken or battered in some fashion that it was just a nice gesture of concern. Nope, its more than that. It seems that even if I just get a splinter or a scratch, the woman I am with will roll out the bandages, put me in my recliner, hand me the remote control and repeatedly kiss my boo boo.

This mothering instinct is a fine thing, but it can sometimes get overdone. If I mention I am inured, even a woman who has never met me face to face feels the need to nurse me back to health, by sending me home remedies or calling a local deli and having chicken soup sent to my residence. I should take the time to mention that I live within a guard gated estate, so my security is assured. I am not the handsomest man in the world, so I am not concerned that they do this out of pure lust, nor am I the ugliest, as I have not recently been seen ringing bell in a church shouting “sanctuary” at the top of my lungs. It just seems that it is genetically coded for the female of the species to do this. I have learned, however that I can work this human condition to my advantage. My Sugar baby is coming over to night and, I’m trying my best to get a groin injury before she arrives.

4 Comments

Filed under life

4 responses to “Oh Mama

  1. lviss

    Whichever way you look at it you are getting what many others dont get.Many would love to be in your shoes. The quick way to get an injury is to ask someone to smash it

  2. Tom

    O but I don’t meet women like u every day hot pretty

Leave a Reply

