Cars and Attractive Women

car1

I love cars, especially the old muscle cars of the 1960’s and 70’s. The raw speed and horsepower of those vehicles made you feel like you were king of the road. One of my friends recently asked me what gas mileage I got on one of my beastly machines. I looked at him like I was about 5 seconds from taking his head off, and all at once he got the answer. First of all, if you need to worry about gas mileage, you should not own one of these cars unless you are going to sit and look at it with no intention of driving. This is very much like the attitude I take with some of the Sugar babes I date, If I am going to spend a lot of money on a rare and exotic item, unless it’s a Rembrandt, I am going to use it. Whether it’s a car or an attractive woman, I want to play with it, and I am willing to pay the price for that privilege. This in no way insinuates I prefer ladies of questionable repute, merely that I am fully aware that the best or prettiest are going to in some fashion, cost a bit more in the long run.

One may question this analogy of cars and women, but if you think about from the Sugar daddy point of view, they are very similar. A luxury or exotic car is going to cost a lot to get it into your garage, just like the most attractive of women. And just like the best of the best in terms of Sugar babes, the least expensive part is at the beginning. Cars, like Sugar babes, require incredible amounts of maintenance, whether it’s a new custom built super charger or a weekend at a spa and resort, the joy you will receive is going to cost you. So when I am driving my beauty down ocean drive on South Beach in Miami, and some tourist asks me how much it costs, I just laugh, and say, ‘if you have to ask, you can’t afford one” and then I say, “but the car was not nearly as expensive!”

Leave a comment

Filed under sugar daddy

Leave a Reply

