Dream Date To Costa Rica

So I have met someone recently and have decided to take a short break/date to Costa Rica. I was their quite a few years ago so Im quite excited to see if there has been any transformation as the places I went to certainly needed a cash injection and some seriously new infrastructure.

Lots of places to see this time. Im intersted to see how San Hose is looking these days. Hopefully it has been cleaned up a bit as it did look a little on the dirty and slightly battered the last time I was their.All will be revealed in the next 24 hrs so I will put on a post when I return

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating

Leave a Reply

