Mid Life Crisis

The funny thing is I did not have a mid life crisis. I was one of these people that accepted who Iam and realized that yes the clock is ticking but so be it. A lot of my friends seemed to panic when they hit forty thinking their life is over, I say “bring it on”. If we all realize that at some point the party will be over so make the most of it while you can. I was never one to judge myself by a number and have found that my age never really plays a factor in what I do or who I would date. If I met someone who was considerably younger than me and there was a connection of course I would ask her out on a date.

2 Comments

Filed under Dating

2 responses to “Mid Life Crisis

  1. ritusthoughtcatcher

    Well said sugar daddy, I think such things are more about the state of mind, as Mark Twain said ‘ Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don’t mind, it doesn’t matter.’ Way to go!!

  2. Good for you, but you could still have a late one in the future!

    Madame Monet

Leave a Reply

