Whats All The Fuss

So what is all the fuss about myself being a sugar daddy and writing a blog about it. Nothing absolutely nothing. Im in my office and this blog was a way for myself to release some frustrations about the whole topic. You know older men dating younger women, so what!!!, surely in todays world with all that is happening people really have more to think about than age difference relationships.

I must admit when I was younger I suppose it was slightly frowned upon but we have come along way since then come on same sexes are getting married these days so my relationships should be easily accepted and Im happy to say in the most they are.

Here is a scenario, who would you rather your daughter date  a young person with no direction and no money or an established gentlemen with means of showing your daughter a good time. Ill let you answer that one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating

Leave a Reply

